Our team of strategists, storytellers and creators serves the School of Medicine with comprehensive communications expertise.

Joni Westerhouse
Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Dean for Medical Public Affairs
314-286-0120
westerhousej@wustl.edu


Integrated Marketing and Branding

Virgil Tipton
Executive Director of Integrated Marketing and Branding
314-286-0114
vtipton@wustl.edu

Beth Anglin
Senior Graphic Designer
314-286-0121
anglinb@wustl.edu

Catherine Betz
Senior Content Strategist
314-286-0171
cbetz@wustl.edu

Allison Braun
Digital Content Strategist
314-273-4964
allison.braun@wustl.edu

Theresa Howard
Administrative Assistant
314-286-0113
howard.theresa@wust.edu

Juli Leistner
Director of Editorial Services and Digital Communications
314-286-0117
leistnerj@wustl.edu

Sara Moser
Senior Graphic Designer
314-286-0107
sara.moser@wustl.edu

Deb Parker
Senior Periodicals Editor
314-286-0112
parkerd@wustl.edu

Gaia Remerowski
Senior Content Strategist
314-747-4750
gremerow@wustl.edu

Channing Suhl
Senior Editor, Web and Print Communications
314-286-0104
suhlc@wustl.edu

Michael Worful
Senior Graphic Designer
314-286-0118
worfulm@wustl.edu

Eric Young
Director of Visual Brand
314-286-0103
younger@wustl.edu


News and Communications

Caroline Arbanas
Assistant Director of Medical Public Affairs
314-286-0109
arbanasc@wustl.edu

Tamara Bhandari
Senior Medical Science Writer
314-286-0122
tbhandari@wustl.edu

Jim Dryden
Director of Broadcast and Podcasts
314-286-0110
jdryden@wustl.edu

Elizabethe Holland Durando
Director of Medical News
314-286-0119
elizabethe.durando@wustl.edu

Jim Goodwin
Associate Director of Strategic Communications, Siteman Cancer Center
314-286-0166
jgoodwin@wustl.edu

Huy Mach
Video Producer & Storyteller
314-286-0106
huymach@wustl.edu

Judy Martin-Finch
Director of Media Relations
314-286-0105
314-750-4213 (mobile)
martinju@wustl.edu

Tina Paradowski
Web Assistant
314-286-0108
cparadowski@wustl.edu

Kristina Sauerwein
Senior Medical Science Writer
314-747-7921
k.sauerwein@wustl.edu

Julia Evangelou Strait
Senior Medical Science Writer
314-286-0141
straitj@wustl.edu

Diane Duke Williams
Associate Director of Media Relations
314-286-0111
314-750-2318 (mobile)
williamsdia@wustl.edu


Web Technical Strategy

Brian Marston
Director of Web Technical Strategy
314-286-0126
bmarston@wustl.edu

Zach Flauaus
Website Developer
314-747-4874
zflauaus@wustl.edu

Aaron Graham
Programmer Analyst
314-286-0115
aaron.graham@wustl.edu

Mark Hallett
Senior Web Graphics Designer
314-286-0167
mhallett@wustl.edu